An experience at Cafe coffee day shop

I Visited to Cafe coffee day at KK Nagar chennai along with my family, My younger son was running between the table and he was got injured near to his left eye, we took him to the nearest hospital without paying bill to them.

With god’s grace he had a small scar only and no major ailment, We went back to coffee day to pay the bill, They served me a coffee with the word of sorry drawn in the coffee.

I felt so happy that the are also showing the care to the customers.

The photo is taken at that time to share to my family, now sharing with you all.

Leave a Reply

